Reviews

Zach
8/6/2018
Food takes a bit to arrive
Ken
6/6/2018
Food was great and they gave alot.
Lecheryl
4/23/2018
They always deliver great food with awesome service.
Annette
4/15/2018
Fantastic food, delivered in a timely manner, by a very nice delivery man. The only thing I would reccomend is puttting a few extra fortune cookies in the order!
Danyelle
4/6/2018
The food was hot and delicious. It was even delivered 15 minutes ahead of time. I am very pleased.
Mandy
4/1/2018
Always love ordering from here!
Clarita
3/30/2018
The food was fresh and great!
Patrick
3/25/2018
Food was delicious! I’ll have order with a lot more spice, but a great first experience. Will definitely order again.
Adam
3/25/2018
this place is so good and the app is a breeze to use
Zyeisha
2/26/2018
All the gravy was busted open in the bag
Patricia
2/25/2018
my only complaint is you give too uch broccoli with the shrimp
Tina
2/23/2018
Great flavor! Hot food arrived in timely manner by friendly delivery person.
Brett
2/22/2018
I wish that didn't have such a high minimum as it is only me a single man. Otherwise, everything is great!!
Sherrie
2/11/2018
Delicious and generous portions!
Brittney
2/5/2018
Delivery was fast. Food was ok
Eva
1/27/2018
First time ordering from East Wind. Waited 1 hr & 20 minutes for my food to be delivered. Food overall was good. Nice portion of chicken in the almond boneless, but they didn’t provide enough gravy.
tiffany
1/27/2018
I ordered my food online. When I arrived my food was ready. It was freshly made and hot. When I got home my family dived in. Everything was so fresh. The shrimp fried rice was awesome. The burboun chicken was moist and tender. Thank you. Also the restaurant is always clean.
Nikki
1/20/2018
I ordered wonton soup and didnt receive the crisps with it. It took an hour to get here and the food was mostly cold. Food was still half way decent just would have been much better fresher.
Michael
1/14/2018
Been there before many times. Food was good. Hasn't always been consistent in the past, but we were happy. This was also the first time we used the delivery service and would definitely use it again.
Charitee
1/13/2018
Was on time getting the food to the house. Very polite.
Nycci
1/10/2018
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Yes πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ My family enjoyed the food... Everything was delicious... It was fresh the food was hot and the delivery was πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨fast!!! Keep up the good work πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆ you definitely have a new loyal customer... ✨✨✨✨
Kent
1/9/2018
Another great delivery by EastWind, accurate order, reasonable delivery charge & time, service with a smile even in bad weather and the food is always yummy! My go-to food delivery place, :) .
Gnora
1/8/2018
I love the fact you can order food online from here :)
diann
12/27/2017
Almond chicken over cooked
Leslie
12/25/2017
Excellent service and excellent food
Mandy
12/19/2017
The food was still nice and hot when it got to put door. It was the best Chinese food we've had in a long time! We will definitely be ordering again!
Charronda
12/9/2017
Thanx
Debbie
12/9/2017
Sweet and sour chicken is really good...
Deborah
11/25/2017
Food was delicious
Brittany
11/25/2017
Good food.
Carmela
11/13/2017
Absolutely delicious!
Bruce
10/22/2017
Hot, fresh and correct!
Jeremiah
9/29/2017
The food is always great.
Kathy
9/2/2017
We love the food from East Wind. Things are never overly greasy. The delivery is great and the food is always hot and delicious.
Kent
8/20/2017
Great food, reasonable prices, my go-to for delivery, :). House Special Lo Mein is my favorite, and I like the dinner special & combination plates. Online ordering is a big plus. Highly recommend.
William
8/18/2017
Everything was excellent.
Nick
7/22/2017
Best dumplings I've ever had
Aaron
7/13/2017
Always easy to order
Patricia
7/10/2017
Normally we like this restaurant but this time we waited over an hour for delivery and after a call we were told it would be another 5 min which turned into 15 min. Our dinners were so hot I knew that they didn't even get it ready until I called. Very didappointed.
Mimi
7/3/2017
Best general tso ever!!!!!
Mary
6/17/2017
This app is very convenient and easy to use. However, I've ordered delievery 3 times and it has always taken 1.5-2 hours to receive it. The food has been good but not at all worth a 2hr wait.
Gary
6/17/2017
I am so GLAD I found this place.... The food is the BEST.!!! And, service is "GREAT".!!!!
Jae
5/3/2017
Thank you!!
Vanessa
3/25/2017
I got my food 30 minutes after ordering it and it was piping hot and plentiful! I'd give their customer service 5 stars but their food 3. I ordered both dishes spicy and while they were good, the food didn't have the "kick" I was hoping for. In fact I wouldn't even say the dishes were mild. Overall, I feel like my experience warrants a 4 star review.
Patricia
3/24/2017
Everything we have ordered from here was most enjoyed.
Denise
3/3/2017
The food was amazing...not the place i normally order from but i think i have a new favorite place. 5 stars
S
2/25/2017
No complaints at all, which unfortunately can be rare for some Chinese food delivery and customer service in my area. I ordered on-line (great website, user friendly) and the food came very quickly, within 25 minutes of ordering on a Saturday evening. I ordered a beef w/broccoli combo, black pepper chicken, wonton soup, and a spring roll and everything was hot and delicious. Will definitely be ordering for delivery or take-out from this restaurant again. Thanks!
bill
2/25/2017
Ordered a quart of fried rice & received a pint. Second time this happened
Any questions please call us.